Vote for The Times Sports Book of the Year from the winners at the British Sports Book Awards listed below. Everyone who votes will be entered into a draw to win £100 of National Book Tokens.

Voting closes at midnight on 9th June 2014.

Terms & Conditions

times masthead


nbt logo

National Book Tokens are the only gift card that can be spent everywhere – in all good bookshops, online and on eBooks.

Now they also bring you Caboodle – rewards for booklovers like free books, exclusive competitions, and offers from your local bookshop.