Voting for the 2017 Cross Sports Book of the Year has now closed – the winner will be announced asap.


Previous Sports Book of the Year winners:
2016: My Fight, Your Fight by Ronda Rousey
2015: Proud by Gareth Thomas & Michael Calvin
2014: The Nowhere Men by Michael Calvin
2013: Bobby’s Open by Steven Reid
2012: Engage: The Fall and Rise of Matt Hampson by Paul Kimmage
2011: Promised Land by Anthony Clavane.

nbt logo

accepted in bookshops everywhere and online



Terms & Conditions