Football Book of the Year | Shortlisted


by Matt Dickinson

Manchester United, the Treble and All That

In 1999, Manchester United completed a unique Treble, winning the Premier League, FA Cup and Champions League – but more remarkable than that was how they did it, and the stories behind the historic achievement. Matt Dickinson covered the whole story at the time, and now in 99 compelling chapters brings it all vividly to life.

Explore the rest of the Football Book of the Year Shortlist
Expected Goals
Two Brothers
Brazil 1970 - FC
Scheisse Kit Holden
Unsuitable for Females
The Silence of the Stands
England Football - The Biography